We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. Some of these are set by third party Google Analytics to help us analyse website traffic. To comply with privacy regulations, we require your consent to set these cookies. If you continue to use the site without selecting an option we will assume you are happy for us to use cookies.

Our HR team

Our HR team

Responsive. Helpful. Informative.


Our dedicated HR team is ready and waiting to help you in any way they can. Here’s who's who and how to contact them:

Derek Cummings
HR & Development Director
derek.cummings@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)131 473 6075

Shona Alexander
HR Manager
shona.alexander@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)1224 618543

Ginny Wilde
Senior HR Advisor
ginny.wilde@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)131 473 6077

Kerry Davis
HR Advisor
kerry.davis@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)131 473 6182
  

Michelle Scott
HR Assistant
michelle.scott@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)1224 261286

Ashleigh Mackenzie
HR Assistant
ashleigh.mackenzie@burnesspaull.com
+44 (0)131 473 6031